This week for classmate conversation I talked with Nathan Moreno. Nathan and I have actually been friends since freshman year, but unfortunately four people said that they didn’t want to be my classmate conversation so I went to Nathan for help. Nathan was sweet enough to say yes. With that being said, I thought I would take this conversation post and turn it into a little advertisement for him. Nathan is a third year BFA dance major. He is from Newberry Park. Nathan just got cast in a parade at Disneyland and had orientation today! Nathan is a commercial dancer meaning he is best at jazz dancing, musical theater, and dance team styles. He has danced on the dance team at CSULB and performed in several shows at the dance department. He has performed in two pieces created by the chair of the department, Andy Vaca. He has performed in a guest artist, Robert Moses, piece.

IMG_7944.JPG

