For this weeks classmate conversation I met Colene Encarnado. Immediately she was so friendly and kind. I am a little bit shy around new people and she made me feel very welcomed. We started talking about our majors, she is a psychology major, and we discovered that we share the same fear of not being able to find a job after graduation. When I told her I was a dance major she seemed very interested. A lot of people I have spoken to at this school act like being an arts major is a bad thing. It was so refreshing to have someone be genuinely interested. She was so supportive, kind, and smart that I instantly knew I wanted to be her friend! I had an awesome time chatting with her and I cannot wait to meet everyone else!

Here is her wordpress :https://colenee.wordpress.com/

img_7475

